Log in


CIBA Annual General Meeting

  • 13-Sep-2022
  • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Registration


Registration is closed

CIBA Bookseller Members are formally invited to the CIBA’s 2022 AGM. The meeting will take place via Zoom and begin at 3:30pm PT, 4:30pm MT, 5:30pm CT, 6:30pm ET, 7:30pm AT, and 8pm NFLD.

During the meeting, CIBA's leadership will review the organization's strategy, operations, and finances for fiscal year 2021-22. They will also share a
 preview of upcoming strategic priorities, member votes will take place, and there will be a Q&A period.

The AGM is only open to CIBA Bookseller Members. Multiple booksellers may attend from each member bookstore, but one individual should be designated in advance as the person to submit votes on behalf of the store.

Log-in information is below and we invite you to join a few minutes early so we can begin promptly.

Link to Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89264144238?pwd=SG8wUkdjVllLT0EzLzNNMHVwTVpEUT09

ID: 892 6414 4238

Passcode: 345787

This is an important opportunity for Bookseller Members to help inform the direction of their association. We strongly encourage you to attend. Please contact Laura Carter if you have any questions.

CONTACT US 
info@cibabooks.ca


Copyright © 2020 Canadian Independent Booksellers Association (CIBA). All rights reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced without written permission.
We wish to acknowledge the support of the Government of Canada through the Canada Book Fund.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software